WORLD CLEANPLANET PROJECT#Today me and garden cleaning man tried to cleaned the village garden

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello guys,
Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Today's date 06-03-2019.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today me and garden cleaning man tried to cleaned the village garden,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep my area's road clean.I always want to keep my country clean.Today me and garden cleaning man tried to cleaned the village garden.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube and @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @mdaminulislam !
Glad to see you again...
Unfortunaly we have not enought steem power to upvote you twice a day
Hope you understand
We will come back here if we can to
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Yes @cleanplanet sir,
I can understand....

Posted using Partiko Android

Dispose of garbage in its place is one example

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10