DTube Vlog# Today I took special care of the domestic animals of my house

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my colleague @tube friends, how are you all.
Today I took special care of the domestic animals of my house.
The share of video of the care of domestic animals here is shared between you, the animal which is seen in the video is called sheep.
Friends, it is very important to take care of domestic animals in home, so let's all take special care of our domestic animals.

Follow my twitter-https://mobile.twitter.com/AminKha00102163

Add my Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007434705297

Subscribe my Youtube-https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCuJpE9ZV7N2Zw4_uoRRNO0A?view_as=subscriber


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi, @mdaminulislam!

You just got a 0.03% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @mdaminulislam, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73