DTUBE CLEANPLANET# 🌏🌍🌏Today i tried to cleaned the big trees space beside my house🌏🌍🌏

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello friends

Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Friends, my name is MD. Aminul Islam, I live in Tangail district of Bangladesh.
Friends, I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @dtube @cleanplanet project. Friends, Today's date 07-10-2019, Today i tried to cleaned the big trees space beside my house,I will show you the cleanest moment.

Thank you


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Great job, dear.

Thanks to @mdaminulislam for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 100% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77