Slipknot - All Out Life with Visuals from Remothered Game

in #dtube5 years ago


Slipknot's newest single off the upcoming album with visuals used from Remothered: Tormented Fathers video game. Remothered is a 3rd person stealth survival/horror game that reminds me alot of Resident Evil. Its an interesting mix... I think it fits the song well. Horror games with Metal seems to go hand in hand. This was the first time I experimented with velocity in Vegas Pro... so its not perfect but I tried syncing some of the video with the music. Sometimes it worked together and sometimes it didn't. Either way its a learning experience and ill get better the more videos I make.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it might be because of steem api glitch. sometimes people's reputation go up for no reason, and then it goes back down

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75