South Korea - visiting coastal Waveon Coffee near Busan

in #dtube5 years ago


There are more coffee shops in South Korea than there are stray cats, well not really but that's what it feels like sometimes, but there certainly are a lot of stray cats. I love coffee, so this was a special occasion as this particular place is tooted by the locals as being one of the best if not THE best place to visit. I assume that its reputation comes from its picturesque location as the coffee does not appear to be out of the ordinary, and even though this shop is located within a close proximity to the nuclear power plant, the ocean view and its north faced positioning allows visitors to lounge on chairs and benches in front of the ocean on warm, sunny days.

I hear that on those days, you can expect to wait for up to 2 hours in line to get in.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

come to lebanon you will find stray cats everywhere here

I would totally like to visit Lebanon. Is Israel still dropping bombs though?

you are very welcome in lebanon, if you like nightlife you will enjoy beirut.

I have so many videos backlogged on my computer, that I am still uploading videos from a month ago, when the weather was still nice and warm. The warm weather is temporarily suspended, and I hope to catch up with the uploads.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85