🎶 DTube Music - Just The Way You Are - Bruno Mars 🎶

in #dtube6 years ago


🎶 Hey DTubians and Steemians! 🎶

Today i thought i would sing Just The Way You Are and change it into a female version :) This song was originally sung by Bruno Mars. I hope you are all having an awesome day :)

Please click on the photo above to watch the video on DTube


Just The Way You Are Chords and Lyrics:

[Verse]

D
Oh her eyes, her eyes, make the stars look like they're not shining
Bm
Her hair, her hair, falls perfectly without her trying
G D
She's so beautiful, and I tell her every day

 D

Yeah, I know, I know when I compliment her she won't believe me
Bm
And it's so, it's so sad to think that she don't see what I see
G D
But every time she asks me do I look okay, I say

[Chorus]

            D                   Bm

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change
G D
Cause you're amazing, just the way you are
D Bm
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for awhile
G D
Cause girl you're amazing, just the way you are, (yeah)

[Verse]

D
Her lips, her lips, I could kiss them all day if she'd let me
Bm
Her laugh, her laugh, she hates but I think it's so sexy
G D
She's so beautiful, and I tell her every day

    D

Oh, you know, you know, you know I'd never ask you to change
Bm
If perfect is what you're searching for, then just stay the same
G D
So, don't even bother asking if you look okay, you know I'll say

[Chorus]

            D                   Bm

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change
G D
Cause you're amazing, just the way you are
D Bm
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for awhile
G D
Cause girl you're amazing, just the way you are

[Interlude]

        D                Bm

The way you are, the way you are
G D
Girl you're amazing, just the way you are

[Chorus]

            D                   Bm

When I see your face, there's not a thing that I would change
G D
Cause you're amazing, just the way you are
D Bm
And when you smile, the whole world stops and stares for awhile
G D
Cause girl you're amazing, just the way you are


Social Media's:

My Steemit profile: https://steemit.com/@melissakellie
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/melissa_kellie_music/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/melissakellie10
Website: https://www.melissakellie.com
Patreon:https://www.patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks For Watching!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

excellent interpretation, i love your voice, really lovely. greetings from venezuela,

Great job!! One of my favorite songs and your version did it justice!! Awesome!! Keep it up!! (^_^)

Thanks so much :) Xx

@melissakellie But by God, what a voice ... you're incredible. Let your music invade the world. Blessings. / Pd: I will be your faithful follower hahaha

Thank you so much :) I'm glad you enjoyed it Xx

& when you smile, the whole world stops and stare for a while

Hi @melissakellie. Your Post has been on votes by @votingpower 16%. Wait to 100% on Next day.

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

All around good stuff! it was a pleasure to listen to the song and the video and sound presented very well!

wander full voice tanks.. go on....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14