🏠 I Might Have To Move! 🏠

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey DTubians!

I might have to move house... I really LOVE where i live so hopefully i don't have to.. well i'll be finding out soon so fingers crossed that i won't have to. I thought i would do a vlog outside and came across some swans (The same one that bit my finger a few weeks back lol) I hope you all have an awesome day :)

Thanks For Watching!
~ Melissa Kellie Xx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Congrats my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75