I Had Been Thrilled And At The Same Time, It's Really Awesome!

in #dtube5 years ago


I was a bit of sleepy on my video on @dtube this morning while I'm recording it. It's just because the feeling of seeing my favorite team in England at the Premier League winning the game last night on their opponent.

Sharing about what you feel and what you wanted to see is such a great time for me and I hope that you guys share some of yours! And now, let's have a quick look on the video!

You'll Never Walk Alone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, I wish your Liverpool would win the title that you are saying so that whem me and our kids sleep, you wouldn't have to be so noisy watching! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha! Sorry for that! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73