Cleanplanet 09 February 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Everyone
Good Morning
Hope all are well and enjoying your time with the great platform in dtube.

snap (1).jpg

snap (2).jpg

snap.jpg

Cleanplanet 09 February 2019


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You always are at the same place
I don't think there is so many garbage in the same place .
I ask you to show me this dusbin please
It must be 15 bags of thrash isn't it ?
@cleanplanet

That's a big area and there are lot of garbages. People don't use those dustbins, they put those garbages outside of dustbin and around those dustbins. So, I clean that place many times. But, i also clean other place.

Ok for that... at the end of video could you show us inside dustbin please
And tell me who will take these garbage out of dustbin ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Making the world a better place 🤘🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75