Explore the Chinese New Year in Den Haag China Town / also my lucky day I won a Price In a Game

in #dtube5 years ago


Happy New Year for our Chinese Brothers and Sisters and in Steem Blockchain and in all over the World .
Wish you Prosperity, Harmony, Good health and Love.

Last Saturday it was a celebration of the Chinese New in the China Town of Den Haag.
It was really fun with all the Traditions like The Famous dancing Dragons , Stores , food and music .

There is also a game and I was challenged so I tried the game and WOW I WON!. That’s I call a good luck lol.

I hope you can watch the video to see how fun and wonderful they celebrate the Chinese New Year and plus How I won the GAME . ...

You can also watch in YouTube:

Thank you for watching and
Happy Monday ..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It’s funny seeing it outside of China! Nice though. 祝你新年快乐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @alexabsolute thanks for your visit . Yes it was really nice to see their traditions .

Wonderful dancing dragons!
Congratulations on the Chinese new year!
And you're lucky!

Hello @behelen .. I enjoyed watching the dancing dragon too.
Thanks , It was totally lucks.Just wish that it's a good sign that I'll be lucky this year . lol.
anyway thanks for watching it and have a great sunday.

This culture is amazing, the traditional dishes looks delicious and you won the price. Wohoo!. That's a 3x1 <3.<3

Thanks @dearw. Yes it is fascinating how rich is their culture.
I don't expect that I will win . LOL. That's a luck I was surprise . 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87