Another Road Cycling Trip / Let’s visit the River and the Drowned Forest

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube and Steemians , This is our another cycling trip around our place . Luckily we had a better weather and was free at work so we had an opportunity to ride again on our bike.

We visited two place which is very nice to visit the DROWNED FOREST and the River

DROWNED FOREST It was a defense line in the time of war they put water in the part of the land of forest so its difficult for the enemy to pass through . Today it is nature reservate , which is one of the nice place to visit in the town.. They put bridge to let the people walk over the water and couple of chairs to have a rest and watch the historical place.

RIVER –(Lekdijk) The water is comming from Switzerland, when the Ice and Snow melting so much in the Switzerland then there will be flooding in this lake. The water will rise up to 1-2 meters under the dike. Eventually the water will go th the North sea .
You can find also small beach that visitors love to visit specially in the warm weather .

Totally it was a nice day out.

I hope you enjoy the video guys and BIG THANK YOU!!! for all the support . I coudn’t make it without your Love and Support. I will do my best to make our video Educational and fun for everyone.

Marco will be joining us everytime it’s possible for bringing more and additional and Educational Infos. Thanks Marco for the effort I really appriciate it .

I hope you all have a very nice day and Take care always...
LIVE , LOVE , TRAVEL and STEEM ON!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks a lot for using dtube platform mam😊😊, you always bring amazing videos for us :) , Thanks for being you😊

This feedback was posted by freeCrypto through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Your welcome . I'm happy sharing my videos and hopefully to add value in the platform. Thank you for appreciations. I really appriciate it .. 😃

@mjtravel, Sorry for late feedback. Cycling and walking great exercise for anybody for burn some calories from our body. Lovely background around your cycling place. The river giving cool feelings. Nice place to staying with lovelies.

Oh no need to be sorry madushanka . I always appriciate your visit in my channel.
Yap that is correct I feel so low energy if I don't do exercise to be honest . So either cycling or walking and even in working in house in a faster mode is also good . :)
Thanks , Ja it's nice to visit river specially with family or friends .

Greetings, my dear mrtravel

It was very cool, your video. What most caught my attention, is this whole space that you have to make a beautiful bike ride, in front of nature. Someday I want to know a place like this to do this beautiful walk.

Hello @jelisavio . Thanks for stopping by.
In this area of nearby of our town are so much farms so you will see more spaces , and also some small woods . Thanks you like the scenery .
Never been to your country but Actually what i have seen in the internet and heared about it .. OOHH so much beautiful place and beaches that one of the country to visit ..

Beautiful scenic area, thank you for sharing ❤️ loving the bike riding while capturing the footage. Nice

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @deepsouthpiddlin , I'm glad you like the video. Thanks 😃

Do cycleing stay healthy.

There is some lovely view around you when you was cycleing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. Yes I do everytime I have a chance.

@mjtravel, Sorry for late feedback. Cycling and walking great exercise for anybody for burn some calories from our body. Lovely background around your cycling place. The river giving cool feelings. Nice place to staying with lovelies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94