Join us and let’s have a look the Glass Exhibition of CHIHULY in Groninger Museum.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone . Today i wanna share another glimpse and explore in one of the museum in Groningen the Groninger Museum. It is a big museum and not only one artist piece of arts that you will find..

In our visit we explore the masterpiece of american and international artist and glass sculptor Dale Chihuly. His master pieces are so delicate and stunning. You can even see a garden that made of beautiful color made by glasses .

I hope you can watch it and hopefully you enjoy it.
Thank you always for your visit and all your supports , I really appriciate it .

Video backup for future purpose:

Wishing you a wonderful week ahead.
Take care and Till in my next video.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for bringing valuable content each and Everytime 😊. Loving your travel vlogs :)

This feedback was posted by freeCrypto through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank You :) ... I'm always happy sharing my videos. I'm greatful to be part of our family here :) .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34