"Heal the world, make it a better place"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Together we can make a difference in helping to clean up this planet.

If everyone in the world picked up a little trash everyday the world would be clean of litter in a short period of time.

In this video I pick up trash on an old back country road where I sometimes walk with my fiance and dogs. This is my proof of participation for the @cleanplanet initiative. I did this clean up on 03/16/19. ✌😎


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by moderndayhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are giving an awesome example, mate: thank you very much! 🙏

💯% Resteemed 👍🏽

Posted using Partiko Android

You know "be the change you want to see in the world" and all that jazz, lol....

Im a hippie so caring about the environment is kind of my thing lol. Thanks for the resteem, the more people learn about the @cleanplanet initiative the better!

Oh, I really love and I'm grateful to Gandhi!

Today, Sunday morning, I proposed to my family members to act as you gave an example.
They haven't accepted the invitation, so in my turn I will also act alone, giving an example.

A warm hug!
@amico

"You can lead a horse to water but you can't make them drink it" (This is one of my favorite sayings, it means you can show them the way but you can't force them to believe what you believe.)

I understand how that goes, my family doesn't see things the way I do either but that is ok because we are all on different journeys in our lives. You just have to do what's right in your heart :0)

Big Hugs Friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10