🧟🧟 7 Days to Die - ALPHA 17 - Horde Night Prep 🧟🧟

in #dtube5 years ago


I LOVE the Alpha 17 release of 7 Days to Die!!! The graphics are better, you have more space in your backpack, and we don't have to waste so much time with the dead zombies - if they have stuff, they just drop it. The downside to the extra backpack space is becoming encumbered. Make sure to dump what you don't need in a storage bin before heading out.

In this episode (Day 3 &4), I begin building my base for the first horde night- I'm planning an underground bunker, raid a diner in the middle of the night, and encounter a wandering horde!

Special shout-out to @sgt-dan for being with me for the first episode. Unfortunately, we had sound issues and were unable to post it.
Game: 7 Days to Die (Steam)
Music: Invisible
Editing: Adobe Premiere Elements 2018
Graphics: Canva


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes, that was a fun time while you were killing them zombies! Everyone really is happy to have you back here on STEEM!

Welcome back to the blockchain :P

muuuwahahahahaha!! look out!

Welcome back 😊 and wow.. Cool game 👍 lol

Thanks, @saffisara! I am glad to be back! Yeah, this game is the poo :D

It was fun to hear you talk about this game on PYPT. Glad you have so much fun with this game. ;)

I do have a lot of fun with this game. It will be a LOT more fun when @sgt-dan starts playing with me! Look out then!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74