Intro screen (sorry for the audio ;_;)

in #dtube5 years ago


A kid fall asleep on the floor. As soon he closes his eyes the green army attack under the sound of a clarillion

I'm trying to make an intro scene that present the game scene.


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

So far I find it difficult to understand your game. Have you come up with a name? :)

P.S.
To record the screen you can use the free and very good program "OBS Studio".

It is a top down shooter with some puzzle elements, for the name Im undecieded for now I have named it Sleep flight.
Yeah I need to try Obs for recording is it hard to use?

Posted using Partiko Android

And also try using “Intellect-map” for work. Read about this approach note-taking and memorizing information. And also look at the convenient Miro tool.

Thank you will look into that!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok, thanks. Not difficult. I quickly figured out.

Downloaded but I noticed that the recorded files get really huge in size I have to find a solution to that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62