Day 3 - Seven77 Challenge | Run and Touch Seven Plastic Bottles

in #dtube5 years ago


Today the Wednesday 8th of May 2019, I run and touch my seven plastic bottles as part of my #seven77 Challenge in a bid to raise awareness about the Steem blockchain and plastic bottle pollution.
I am doing this because I want you all to lend a helping hand in the fight against plastic pollution. Steem is already lending me a helping hand to raise the necessary finances I need to fight plastic pollution and I will appreciate if you support the movement.

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We gotta keep the earth clean!

We really need to keep the earth clean @heymattsokol. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70