How to Make Chocolate Pudding | Homemade Quick Creamy Chocolate Pudding Recipe

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this episode of In the Kitchen of Matt I will show you how to make chocolate pudding. This homemade chocolate pudding recipe is quick and easy to make and is very creamy and yummy. While I do like instant pudding, this homemade chocolate pudding is to die for. It is a great treat to make. If I can do it, you can do it. Let's get started.

Ingredients:
2/3 cup of white granulated sugar (150g)
1/4 cup unsweetened cocoa (25g)
3 Tbsp cornstarch (22g)
1/4 tsp. of salt (1g)
2-1/4 cups milk (whole, 2%, 1%) (562 ml)
2 Tbsp butter (28g)
1 tsp. vanilla extract (5ml)

Tools:
Medium Pot
Wooden Spoon or Silicone Spoon
Whisk
Plastic wrap

You may also watch the video here on YouTube:

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing it here..

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome! :)

Very tasty chocolate I want to taste !

I can't hold myself when I see sweets or chocolates hehe
thanks for sharing

You are welcome!

Anything chocolate I am always in love with it

hahaha same with me! I love chocolate! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86