How to Schedule a Live Stream Event on YouTube in 2019 | OBS Studio

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

Hello and welcome to my variety channel. In this video I will show you how to schedule a live stream event on your YouTube Channel, specifically using OBS Studio. There are a variety of ways to stream live, but sometimes it is nice to schedule an event for a few days out so it gives your followers notice. OBS Studio is a free software that you can use for recording and streaming. OBS stands for Open Broadcast Software. I like it because it allows me to show websites, images, etc. along with me being able to be on screen, and it is easy to transition back and forth. Creating a live stream event is easy to do, let's get started!

You can find the OBS Studio Software here:
https://obsproject.com/

Don't forget to follow me and check out my other posts. :)

You can also watch the video here on YouTube:

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks for sharing this tutorial , me and my friends were streaming from ps4 and play games

You are welcome!

We have a community backup pool in the one love dtube discord. check it out, kind hearted dtubers donate their hardware to serve quality videos like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10