Top 3 Team Building Activities with Food | Let's Build It

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this vlog episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I am going to cover what I consider are the Top 3 Team Building Activities with Food. Team building activities are awesome! They are a great way to come together in a group setting, whether with you family members, co-workers, church group, etc., and work together to achieve a common goal. Make it a little competitive with a time limit and prizes for the winners and you have the recipe for a super fun activity. All though each one of these activities has a food element, they don't require a kitchen, oven, microwave, etc., so they are easy to do at work or other places. This series of team building activities falls in a category I call, "Let's Build It!". Kind of sounds like a game show huh? Join with me and together let's build it!

Activities:

  1. Towers with marshmallows and spaghetti noodles
  2. Towers with graham crackers and frosting
  3. Towers with spice drops (gum drops) and toothpicks

*You don't have to have the theme be "Towers" that is just my favorite theme to use.

Don't forget to follow me and check out my other posts! :)

If you have any questions or comments leave them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can.

You may also watch the video here on YouTube if you like. :)

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79