[vlog #36] Killing Boredoom in Ljubljana | Slovenia | Stopped by Police?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Hooray Readers! Bringing yet another fun and crazy video to the community - Mr.P on Video!


Suuup, guys! Bringing one more of the bicycle Vlogs on our crazy European adventure during the winter. This is an old video, I know, I know, but there was something about the bicycle theft that completely pushed me away from working on the content I've produced during the trip - mainly I lost motivation or my mind changed to survivability mode, that way leaving no time at all for posting.

Buuuuuut, as my stay in London approaches its last months and I prepare to a new adventure, I feel that it's time to release everything I've produced during the winter and start making you anxious for the next one. So here we go, back to work!!

The footage of this video was recorded in Lijubljana (Slovenia) during my winter cycle tour across Europe. In fact, the video has been sitting in my archieves for months now, it's not one of those exciting bicycle vlogs in the middle of nowhere, but serves as an example to show that the life of a traveller can be as simple as any other life in this world. Let's go for a walk and get stopped by the Police. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Did you like this video? Would you wild camp?

If you liked this post, please, consider leaving your upvote for a hot coffee.

~Love ya all,


Disclaimer:  The author of this post is a convict broke backpacker, who has travelled more than 10.000 km hitchhiking. Following him may cause severe problems of wanderlust and inquietud. You've been warned.


I'm Arthur. I blog about Adventure Stories, Brazil, Travel, Camping & Life Experiences.

Follow me to stay tuned for more craziness and tips.

You may also want to read:

[Blog #55] Ljubljana | Photography | Why do we travel?

Do you believe in destiny?

[vlog #35] Cycling on the Alps | Slovenia | Logaska Dolina

[vlog #33] Bike Vlog on the Road | Slovenia | Maribor to Dravograd

[Blog #53] Where the hell am I going? | Slovenia | Photography

CO-FOUNDER AND CURATOR ON:



A PROUD MEMBER OF:



Sort:  

Hi @mrprofessor!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.247 which ranks you at #2896 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2892).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 214 contributions, your post is ranked at #184.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

They don't joke around with bikes in Ljubljana. If it's seen as a transportation it has some strict rules. 🚲🚲🚲 Good luck with your journey!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yeah @mach, I learned it by almost being fined hahahah

But it's highly redundant and imprecise though, I see nobody wearing a helmet and most of the people ride in between pedestrians on the old town, which I consider very annoying.

You're right. And some fast skaters as well

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05