Got a brand new toy a Canon Rebel T5 now it's time to step my game up here on Dtube!!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


From now on all of my edited vlogs will be published on Dtube. I am still anxiously waiting for Dlive to be implemented to finally break free from Centralized media Platforms


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Your post has been resteemed to my 2800 followers

Congratulations @mrviquez, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 365 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $5279.51. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulation, @mrviquez, your new toy is a great toy will help you a lot even in doing music videos. Slowly get a few good lens and it will make a big difference from before vlog, anyway even with the 18-55mm lens you are able to do great. Keep on doing and Rock on.

Good stuff I have abandoned my youtube channel after they demonitized it so I like to hear successful dtube stories

hey congrats on the new camera. up that video quality! :) i'd recommend a nice 50mm or 35mm for that rebel to really get that creamy background bokeh vlogger styli! :)

I can not register on dtube.
Is not it registered with the same id as steemit?
I am uncomfortable.

yo congratz on the new cam ! WU-TANG lol :D

I cannot usually watch dtube videos...so I guess I won't being listening to your future unfolding..I can understand that you are more likely to make that $ following the steem stance..so you go get yours brother...stay in the bless...uma*

We have the T6. We havent used it for video yet because we have vid cams, but it looks good homie. Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09