cleanplanet 08.08.2019

in #dtube5 years ago


hlw friend
After a long time I came back with a video of cleanplanet. I was very ill so there was not much I could do.

Today I will clean a place next to my house. Here I see many plastic polythene and cold drink bottles that I will be cleaning.

Thanks for...
@cleabplanet
@dtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well done @mspbro, and thank you very much for your hard work cleaning up garbage in your part of our beautiful planet, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

It has therefore got a 100% upvote from @thisisawesome, for the Awesome Daily Upvotes in category Cleanplanet, I give out 1 such vote in that category per day, plus 3 more in other categories, and your post will also be featured in todays Awesome Daily report for more visibility.

The goal of this project is to "highlight Awesome Content, and growing the Steem ecosystem by rewarding it".

Thanks to @mspbro for burning 500 CT! You have been rewarded with a 62.5% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83