TO THE MOST AWESOME FAMILY | A WIN FOR MY ROAD TO 177SP | AN ANGEL

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


A WIN POWERED BY THIS LOVING SOULS.

After making a plea for help, a call came that I may be needed to play a part in developing a certain system for a Rescue center ans as the norm, I gave in the best of my efforts.
I left behind a means to get connected, little did I know that a loving people were watching from their yards,a nd they made a strong hit in my gears.

Allow me to put a prayer for everyone who made it for me, you all. For making it know far and wide and also matching donations made, @kawaiicrush you such a loving Angel, flapping the wings for the beauty of a winds. No word to match your greatness.

They walked in and made a request, "show us your bank ac, and we'll top it to what you so needs'. This is according to a picture drawn somewhere in the skies, you did calm the waves till my canoe made it's way through.

You are the amazing souls am here to push the thankyou-button @freecrypto @petrogy @worldtraveller32 @robertandrew @mcoinz79 for and I pray for the luckiest ray to face your ways.

Lastly, to the community at large, am so happy for the love you showed to me, no pay can fit the love. Am going to give out my best for this one big family. We made it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Murathe.

Sort:  

I love the enthusiasm and appreciation. I look forward to seeing more of your videos. May you have many blessings on your steem journey. Wishing success, happiness and prosperity for you.

Lots of thanks, bringing out the best in me.
Wishing you also bets of luck on this journey we all making steemians.

Im glad to kNow that still such people exist who always care for others .wish you good luck .glad to have you here with us as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

You right, the good ones still here among us flapping their best wings to have us covered.

Am glad being part of this big family, looking forward to better times.

I really loved the time to help you out. I am glad you are able to get on your way with 777. I look forward to seeing more of your videos. It is nice to know and show you how well and supported the steem community here. Always here to help. Keep up the amazing work and see your content soon.

Hugs all the way from Kenya.

Am working my best to see I deliver better content. You so loving.
Blessings on your way.

That is amazing. Thanks, if you need any assistance? questions. I am always here . Find me on Discord. I will try to get back to you best i can

So excited for you @murathe ! You deserved it so much

Great to have you apart of the Family :)

Am glad you came in.
Looking forward to better times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73