My Music Collaboration in Nepal Song "Shanti ko Biguli" Peace

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


My Music 4 Peace Collaboration in Nepal.
Working together with Mukti, the Blues Legende from Nepal was for me a honor, after the War and the Earthquakes it was a very important effort to call for help true Music...
The Song "Shanti ko Biguli" by Mukti & Revival feat. Tobias Huber on Viola D'Amore. This Video is dedicated to the Earthquake victim of Nepal.
The support is still very much needed. http://music4peace.com
https://www.facebook.com/muktiandrevival
http://www.1001ways.ch


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

This post has received a 51.03 % upvote from @boomerang.

Such a beautiful and powerful song. I don't understand the lyrics, but I think the images you included say a lot and the tune is superb. Great work.

Thank you @apolymask happy that you like our work...
there was a grey screen error at 32 seconds and in the end of the youtube video...
I have re- uploaded the Video to dtube and edited the dtube link in the steem blog... see now it should play fine:

Loading...

Hello Hello!

Wowww i see that you worked hard to create this music jubilee video... Congratulations!

Thank you @iamsaray for your compliments... I had found that there was a grey screen error at 32 seconds and in the end of the youtube video...
I have re- uploaded the Video to dtube and edited the dtube link in the steem blog... see now it should play fine:

Hi music4peace,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Dear @curie I'm honored by your selection as "exceptional content"
Thanks!
Peace & Music

Congratulations @music4peace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is beautiful!! Unfortunately the screen seems to go grey at 32 seconds for a while or is that intentional and I am missing the context due to language?


This post has been curated due to its unique musical content. We sent you some ATOM via Steam-Engine.com
Use your ATOM to get upvotes from @MusicVoter2 via our Discord.

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

Thanks for telling me the grey screen error at 32 seconds... I have re- uploaded the Video to dtube and edited the dtube link in the steem blog... see now it should play fine:

sending my love my brother, i want to invite you to my private discord server, it's amazing yo see you here (:

https://discord.gg/9YKNxMd Quantum language discord server, it's a new initiative im creating, would tell you more on private chat, im glad you reach out to me, bless i

Great to hear from you Jose, as soon i have time i will register on discord...
Blessings to you

discord and steemit are like ice cream and syrup

What is dtube
I know you tube
But I don't know dtube
Tell me about??????

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10