DVlog #12 - How to build an AWESOME Community (For Beginners and Advanced)

in #dtube6 years ago


Go on https://www.discord.com and register!

Write in the comment section if you want to join dtubedaily and I will send you the link :)

C'mon guys, let's grow together!!

Don't mynd connecting with me on:
Facebook: facebook.com/myndnow
Instagram: instagram.com/mynd_now

To see more of Mynd Now content.

Winny out...peace!

Remember to Mynd Now :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I prefer the lighting in this video. Natural light for the win!

The daily dtube discord is going awesome!

Thanks brother!! Yeah, I personally like the lighting outside too!

Yeah, this morning I woke up and BOOM! The chat exploded! I'm so glad to have you guys! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Yup yup. I wanna Dtube daily. Please give me the link.

AWESOME BROTHER!!!

Glad to have you on board!

There you go: https://discord.gg/Tb8vNZ

See you in there!

PS: Do you do dtube btw? Because if not, I don't think that it will be too relevant for you. You can join, of course, but I think it would only make sense if you also did videos :)

Hey there! We haven't started posting on dtube yet as we have no idea (yet) how to do it, but we are definitely certain about posting our videos there instead of youtube. Can you add us so we can learn and eventually put our awesome travel stuff out there?

Already dm you :)

I'll see you inside in the group ;)

Winny out...for now ;)

Yes! Finally a place where we can all have a conversation! Great idea Winny, will be awesome to keep up with everyone in an easier way! See you there bro!

Here's the link brother: https://discord.gg/Tb8vNZ

See you there!

Winny out...for now ;)

Thanks so much for the shoutout as well man, much appreciated. But I have to say, it wasn't all MY idea, it was OUR idea! Without all of you awesome guys joining in with all these daily videos, I'd be doing it on my own! Haha

Well, it's awesome to have you on board brother!!

The group is already going insane! :D

Winny out...for now ;)

I have joined the room... but now that You said we are meant to create relationships with people and talk and get to know People I think I will have to leave.... grrrrr... People are terrible LOL :D

hahaha, yeah, I mean building relationships? Who needs that? It's only for amateurs. I'm here to trick and manipulate people. I don't care about you guys at all :D

Winny out...for now ;)

same. Twinsies LOL but now for real. I am such an awkward human being that I am always afraid to go and meet new People. I consider myself to be too much the majority of times and People are not used to that! Cause what You see online of me is what You get in real life! LOL

Everyone has their point of view sergio. Nobody is weird. You can't consider yourself that way. You are unique, like every individual is.

Winny out...for now ;)

I know I am unique. But i also think I am weird. But I am proud of it eheheh

This sounds promising! Count me in :)

Ok, know that the group is about DEDICATION, CONSISTENCY AND SUPPORT.

Are you dedicated to make dtube happen? Meaning, you will do anything to reach to the top? Are you consistent? Will you make a dtube everyday or at least try your very best? And will you support others in the group as well and act as a human being and not just come and leave and promote?

Winny out...for now ;)

Congratulations @myndnow, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 5236 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $6031.38. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

where is dtube daily?

Hey man!! Thanks for stopping by and checking my video out!

Tell me your account on discord and I will send you the link to the group! Are you willing to make videos on dtube daily? At least doing everything to make it happen (becoming successful on steemit and dtube)

Winny out...for now ;)

Same name, thatjacobaaron

Just sent you a dm :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Hey Winny,

I'm on day two of vlogging every day! HarshilPatel gave me the idea, and I'm excited by it! I just joined Discord. Can I join the group? Please let me know! I believe my username is @drkent / let me know if that doesn't work. Thanks so much! Looking forward to hopefully being part of the team.

I just dm you on discord :) happy to have you in our group mate!!

See you in the inside!

Winny out...for now ;)

Great to join the group! Excited to see what we can all do together.

You won't regret it mate!!

Winny out...for now ;)

Haha. Thanks! I think it might have made a big difference in my latest post! Excited about it!

And thanks for resteeming it

I would love to join! I have been daily vlogging and would love to learn more!

Add me on discord mate Winny#1322

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11