Introduceyourself

in #dtube5 years ago


Honestly, I don't know how to start my introduction but I think I should start from introducing myself. Hi! I'm Nahid, @nahid1993, and I just started here. I am just 23 years old and I am from Bangladesh.

My hobbies Photography. I love to take pictures of nature, but I love taking pictures of myself in leisure time.
I'm more academic and I like pets. As for my character, I'm that kind of person who truly has his own particular show in the latrine step by step. A couple of peoples says that I am always chosen and driven forward to learn new things.

Presently I'm going to acquaint you with my family.
I am a student. We are 1 brother and 1 sister. There are four members in our family. My parents are Government Servants. My mother is a Housewife.

Thank you so much @toufiqurrahman32 for letting me join Steemit.

Last wish everybody will be useful for me


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello Nahid, and welcome to Steemit.
You are a Steemian now! And your first vlog is online. Better late than never, and I'm sure one day we will say those were the very early days of Steemit, so congrats! Whats essential here is regular posting off good quality blogs.
So start writing ! Tell us about your life, passion, animals or your work.
That Will attract possible followers.
Do be carefull with your passwords, they are yours and yours only.
Look up the free Steemify app in the Appstore or read this blog https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote Thats helpfull too.
Next to Steemify I use Appics to post.
You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
Or visit the @heyhaveyamet account( a coop with @xcountytravelers ) where we highlight newcomers.

Hope this helps for now. Good luck, and Full Steem Ahead! Let me know if you have questions,

Love from the Netherlands
Britt

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Hi, welcome to steemit. I upvoted your post.
(These are the most interesting applications/services to use as a cryptocurrency enthousiast.)
If you have any questions, let me know.

Welcome to the community!
Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.
Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

yeo vatija. At last you have come. welcome to the steem blockchain and steemit @nahid1993 😊😊😊

Welcome to the world of Steem! I'm sure you gonna love it here!

Steem isn't just a place to.hangout but is a place to stay!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello and welcome to Steemit. :)

Welcome to the steemit community @nahid1993.
We hope that you have found a really nice home here for many years to come, and there are many photographers to share with on steemit. Perhaps your interests will broaden also, and we sincerely hope you find what you're looking for here.

You've Been.png

We wanted to let you know, we have given you a 100% upvote, are now following you, and are introducing you to everyone we know.
<a href=
You can visit our post HERE.
You can also visit our discord server The Steem Terminal is your one-stop location for learning about destinations on the Steem Blockchain & Discord. Here you will find people who are willing to answer the questions you may have as a new Steemian, documents to assist you, a place to learn and practice, and find out about the many opportunities to connect with other Steemians!
SteemTerminalBanner.jpg
Welcome to the SteemIt Community. Britt, James, & Ren

Hello @nahid1993

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!
Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71