Rooster Crowing in the Forest Garden

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Just a short 7 second clip today while I'm logged in and claiming my DTUBE account.

This is one of my favorite things in the forest garden: experiencing the chickens. A natural, holistic, immersive experience is important to me, and that needs all the senses to be stimulated.

Hearing the kids playing and the chickens scratching, clucking, or crowing.
Seeing the greens of everything, the yellow squash and flowers, the white and brown fresh corn silk.
Smelling the fresh air and often the rain.
Feeling the woodchips under my bare feet.
Tasting fresh berries or borage flowers.

That's what it's all about today and it's all here in my tiny little forest glade. I can't wait til The chickens are established and able to run around the forest.

I need more flowers, vines, and food plants... But that's the same thing everyone says, isn't it?

Y'all have a good whatever time of day it is. Thanks for dropping by. :)


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I tried many many times following all the steps to claim my name on dtube today and the pop-up never showed. Maybe I already did it? I don’t know. Sounds like it was a great day for you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah, I'm not sure about the dtube claim. I had no issues, so I don't know how to overcome any issues lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25