First SEVEN77 AMA (Tomorrow 7th April )

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


All day tomorrow you can ask me any questions regarding SEVEN77 (STEEM Awareness) Twitter Movement

How to ask your question?

Basically this is slightly unique AMA because you individually ask any questions with a Tweet by mentioning my name @ NathanMars7 and all of your questions will be answered possibly in video response within 3 days. Hope it makes sense. I want my STEEM brothers and sisters fully understand SEVEN77 Twitter Movement

Please kindly find more about the SEVEN77 Movement in writing.

SEVEN77Paper
Guide to SEVEN77Challenge, STEEM Awareness Twitter Movement

SEVEN77Gifts
Answer one simple question to get your referrals gifts

SEVEN77Daily
Every single day until further notice, one SEVEN77Team member will be donated λλλ liquid STEEM or λλλ SP delegation for 90 days, λ < = 7

Thanks a million for being with our Blockchain and being part of my journey


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I applaud your work nathan.,,,,,, but I see developments regarding the price of steem are: depending on the price of bitcoin ...
That's a bit of my scrutiny.

Thanks brother!

Hope to you and your community members joining SEVEN77 Twitter Movement with SEVEN77Challenge soon :)

I know you participated twice so far and there are slight changes since you’ve last participated

Hhhhhh.. I am not not participating, but I am very busy ...
I support all programs from your brother ... If you can make a name on the list that is already active, and I will come to appreciate them with my strength / even if it's small.

@nathanmars, I know #Seven77 is possible, because I powered down at the $7.77 levels. If #bitcoin moves, #steem moves. It will be an unstoppable wave. #SteemOnDude!

Posted using Partiko iOS

#STEEM will become unstoppable with #SEVEN77

@bluengel hold at least until #steem $77.7 and Keep Holding On and On to $777 💙💙💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Truth is my questions are answered but I'll like to ask the critics to ask their questions now because this is an opportunity for them to really know what they feel they're confused about. It's a brilliant one here, I hope with get as many of them as possible

I love criticism specially when it’s come from someone who is part of my journey

Planning on doing AMA every month 7th, 17th and 27th

If any questions comes to your mind then please ask me tomorrow with a Tweet

I definitely understand, I'll set up a few question of my own too, cheers @nathanmars

Please make sure everyone understands! That for that project to works people should add also other # so their post appears in another # channel because the way they are keep doing it with #steem #actifit #steem77 people that follow only those particular # only they gonna see the post! Just use more ######## For example #challenge #motivation #doit #pushupchallenge #pushupschallenge #workouts #workoutstyle #workout #fitness #Steem #steemit #dtube #Actifit #partiko #steem77

As per minimum requirement for SEVEN77Challenge everyone must two hashtags

#STEEM
#SEVEN77

And everyone can add as many as hashtags they like additionally

April mission of SEVEN77 is to get 777 true believers of to participate in the SEVEN77Challenge

Can’t wait to bring May Mission :)

You've made the Steemit Minute for today! Congrats!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/dtube/@reseller/4gmcwvbi

I will watch the video as soon as possible But I will ask my question now on twitter 😊

I’ll be answering your questions shortly bro

#STEEM on :)

This a good step brother @nathanmars it's an opportunity for anyone who has any query about #seven77 movement can get the answers.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm glad that I'm part of this movement, sir Nathan.
Cool display pic

Thanks darling!

Keep up the good work:)

With great pleasure ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85