Small park, BIG FUN! Ongar Skatepark CHECK OUT - @nicolcron VLOG Skateboarding with my friends STEEMSKATE

in #dtube5 years ago


Good afternoon DTubers and steemians! I took a little trip to see some of my old friends recently over in Ongar, Essex.

Ollie, my skate pal, produced some of the music in the new Death Skateboards DVD and so I had som freebies to thank him for being so awesome. And what better time is there to catch some tricks on film at his local little skatepark.

Music by me, as always!! =)

Thanks for watching!

LOVE is all
@nicolcron


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @nicolcron, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Bro! amazing spot, is small but amazing,
the obstacles are created to the perfection that good edition and that good skate day, greetings friend.

Thank you my friend!
Yeah, it is more fun than some very big parks I have skated!
Thank you for the nice comment bro!!!
=)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yo @nicolcron, I though I commented when I watched this vlog lol.
Sick mannys dude.180 sw manual is my personal favourite even though I suck at manuals.

eS shoes are looking very stylish on your feet.
Fat oldscoll shoes are good, but new shoes have much more tech on them.

Cheers bro, so happy to see yiu skating full on.

Sick park man.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71