What is Actifit? - A Blocktrades sponsored contest

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone!

So, as you know, I do like me some fitness!
You can imagine how excited I was when @actifit launched and I could actually get Steem upvotes for all my exercising. So excited!

I also super enjoy making videos... so if I was excited before, you can't imagine how pumped I was when @coruscate announced a @steemonboarding contest for @actifit with @blocktrades sponsorship! Super mega pumped!

Here are the details of this amazing contest.

Here are all the important links:
Steem : @actifit
Google Play Store : Link
iOS : Link
Website : https://actifit.io/
Discord : https://discord.gg/aHtcA6r
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/Actifit.fitness/
Twitter : https://twitter.com/Actifit_fitness
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/actifit.fitness/

@anomadsoul and @coruscate - The contest didn't specify where the video was to be submitted... so if you'd prefer me to send it directly to you for use on @steemonboarding please let me know. Happy to accommodate your incredible project in any way you need. Also happy to send an uncompressed version. If, ah, you'd like a similar video that is less, ah, frenetic, please do let me know.

If there's anything you'd like added or removed, please let me know... totally no problems editing and re-uploading for you.

Here is the YouTube version if you have any technical difficulties:

Thank you so much for watching! Good luck to all my fellow contestants!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just by using the tags and following the rules you're already in the contest, we'll be checking the tags quite frequently, so no worries mate.

Thanks mate! I wasn't sure if DTube would let you download the video for your site... but if you're happy I'm happy! Thanks for these contests, so much fun!

OH MY GOSH!!!! I think this may be the best video you have ever made!! Amazing job! I love that you are actually working out while talking about @actifit! Brilliant!

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Hey.
It's a very nice review.
I like how you've managed to make the video.
Keep running and never look behind.

This feedback was posted by ashikstd through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Thank you so much! Haha, that's amazing advice... perfect for fitness or a zombie apocalypse.

Very great video man ! I want to do a video about actifit too. But we all know who is the winner ;) Congrats !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude! You still should... your video on Steemhunt was awesome!

Hi @ninjavideo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.395 which ranks you at #7394 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #96.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Your video rocks !How did u manage to buid all that equipment

Very good video tutorial! I like your creative! Thank you!👊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77