[EP239] - Fitness motivation - The Fenom Effect

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!

Hope you're all well!
Welcome to my video made exclusively for D.Tube.

I've been struggling for fitness motivation lately. It's gotten cold and it's super unappealing to get out into it. My elbow injury makes training hard. I can't train like I'd like to, and the healing is super slow.

Luckily, the podcast The Fenom Effect has been incredibly helpful. It's all about female athletes who are motivated to excel in their sport for huge reasons.

This is exactly what I need to figure out. What is my motivation post injury? What am I fighting for, what will get me up when it's dark and out training while everyone else is warm on the couch?

This is exactly what I need to figure out.
How do you find your motivation?

Thanks for watching!





Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


Australian Ninja Warrior | Australian Ninja Games | CryptoKicks


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @ninjavideo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.699 which ranks you at #5706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 115 contributions, your post is ranked at #81.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13