Has anyone had a sudden case of tinnitus (ringing in the ears) ?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi everyone!
Hope you're all well!

It's so weird, but without any particular event happening (like a concert or loud noise) I've just suddenly had ringing in my ears for the past few weeks. My internet searches have not gone well... I've literally found everything from "It's not a problem at all... millions of Americans are affected." to "..could be a tumour in the head or neck" - so, ah, great.

I'm not worried that it's something crazy bad, I'm otherwise in pretty good health... but it is seriously distracted... especially when I'm trying to go to sleep. It's so loud, I can often hear the ringing over the TV.

Anyway, this is a call out to anyone that might have faced this before? Any advice DTube?

Thanks for watching!




Check out my more detailed post on my blogging account How to train for Ninja Warrior or my website Australian Ninja Warrior


Join the @dtubefitness community today! Everyone is incredibly supportive and extremely generous with their knowledge.

Join the @dtubefitness curation trail so that you too can get regular upvotes and support on your fitness journey:


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey man, nice video, I can interview you if you want. That's how I support people on dtube. ☺

Hi @ninjavideo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.124 which ranks you at #9314 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 314 places in the last three days (old rank 9628).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #86.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80