Day 49 of 77 - #seven77 Exercise Challenge

in #dtube5 years ago


Greetings fellow Earth citizens :)

Day 49 of the challenge done with. I got 32 reps in today, and am feeling really good. So I think maybe the bed change has been helping :) we shall see what tomorrow brings but I am optimistic of hitting 33.

Unfortunately the multiplayer course I was going through had some issues, so I won't be able to make that multiplayer game soon. However, I am learning how to handle huge worlds in the game engine I'm using, so that's pretty exciting. I've always enjoyed games with massive landscapes, it'll be fun to learn how those are implemented. If you could have any kind of video game, what would it be? For me, I think I'd want a VR RPG game, with a randomly generated loot system and lots of level mechanics. Think Skyrim meets Borderlands. Maybe I'll be the one to make it someday :)

Here is the link to my twitter post about today's challenge.

Here is the YouTube embed, so that this will show on Steemit. Hopefully someday dTube will be supported.

Until next time,

Namaste



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87