About Changing Seasons and the Kayak

in #dtube5 years ago


I can see the changing of the seasons starting right before my eyes. Not much we can do about it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"Not much we can do about it." -- yeah it's called nature :) -- start preparing for awesome soup making and wrapping yaself up in a blanket! :)

Sound great to me... of course I'm in Texas where all of my flowers, grassand bushes are baking in our extra hot sunny September days! Bring on fall pretty please!!

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 0.55$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Fall is in the air. Sure hope you got back safely. Catch you next time @old-guy-photos 🍃🌾🐞

And we are heading in the other direction towards Summer... thank goodness! It has been a long Winter!

What a stunning place to live!

Thank you. I do enjoy living on the water. I have always found water to be both calming yet energizing.

Yeah it is so weird how that works! I have to admit it was not until I started doing YouTube years ago that I was told that by some folks that lived down under. That and we up here will never see the Southern Cross.

Water is an enormously powerful and healing element so I completely agree with you!

I don't mind the first part of fall and seeing the leaves change colors. But I hate when we start to get endless days of gray skies and cold rainy days. Ugh. I would prefer an endless summer. I love the long days and warm nights. I lived in southern Florida for nearly a decade and I loved the winters down there! One of these days I would love to have a winter home down there and travel back and forth for the seasons. Dreams....LOL...

Lucky dog. Down here in South Texas we rarely get that privilege of seeing changing seasons

Oh yeah I bet its like 9 months of summer! Kind of like our winters lol.

Just what the doctor ordered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16