French Onion Soup Quick and Easy

in #dtube5 years ago


Sometimes a cup or bowl of hot soup is the right sized meal instead of a huge heavy meal. Here I scrounge the kitchen and whip up some yummy French Onion soup, quick and easy, Old Guy style!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, extra cheese, please! You know the way to be a pleaser!!

!tip

I always aim to please. ;) It makes me feel good.

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Many thanks @tibfox!! Upped you back!

Yes, agree with your words. Some times I am also trying to take the test of onion soup. I am just thinking to share on of my secret recipe of onion.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

I am not so much into unions but it looks tasty!

Looks pretty yummy! Been a long time since I had French onion soup I have to consider making some too!

I love all the cheese. Good idea.

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Brought From Me To You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I like this soup. I tried to make it in the Korean stew bowl.and it was okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74