Cleaning Up the Lake

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube fam, I am always after new content and new trash to clean up lol. Let's grab a kayak and clean up this lake. Check out https://cleanplanet.io/


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Do you know what the awesome thing about this is? You have cleaned so much that you almost have nothing to pick up! That is pretty amazing.

You might have to move to find more trash.... Say to Florida? ;)

I know there is a lot of trash there!Tourists are the worst litterbugs!

Upped and I'll steem it in the AM

!tip

Yeah I am totally and pleasantly surprised at the lack of trash!!! That is a good thing.

Oh I know you want to see the old guy down in the Everglades with the gators LOL!

Oh, my!!! I didn't know I said that out loud. Pardon my thoughtlessness. ;)

Oh yes well I can read you like a magazine and the picture of a gator chasing the old man around would surely bring out the awesome laugh ;D

I can honestly hear you laughing about it yourself... all the way over here. ;)

Maybe but my laugh is not nearly as cute as yours. Just saying :p

It sounds so windy at some times out there
three times scared by Nature, cool you got to show us the deer and Eagle if not the fish

Not to much trash found on this trip, but thats a good thing :)

Thanks for being an active member of SteemUSA !tip

Hey JJ thanks so much for the company!!

My Pleasure my friend

That whole paddle was worth it just to see the deer vid you got.

Now.... if only you would smile !

Hmm I dont smile enough. I guess you have a point. I need to work on that!

Cleaning up the lake is good work. Humans have a bad habit of messing it up. Thank you!
~ the lake and its residents

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @old-guy-photos!
Congratulations for this great video ! Quiet situation to clean up the Planet
Can I ask you something ?
Could you use cleanplanet tag in first intention when you upload on dtube ? I just explain why ...
If you use it in first intention we got a notification on our discord wich tell me your upload... then i can upvote you as soon as possible and get a better part of curation... is d.tube upvote you as well...
@cleanplanet works and grow with all curation reward... we are expecting more and more Steem Power for you cleanplanet community...
If you don't use cleanplanet tag in first tag ... I can't see your post and can't optminized my upvote for you !
I hope you understand me cause my poor english 😀
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Hallmarks Christmas In July Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: July 11 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

That's a great job you did there!

Oh deer (pun intended) - three scares in a row, eh? Gorgeous area you're cleaning, and well done for doing so. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful and peaceful (since the scares happened off camera...LOL!) kayak ride with us!

What a gorgeous lake and how wonderful of you to clean it! Have a fabulous weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98