Making Big Money on Trash Thursday!!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Dtube fam, it is Trash Thursday and the Old Guy hit it BIG! As in Big Money BABY!! LOL! Join me and the folks over at @cleanplanet as we git er done!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

scash!tip 100

⚡$$$ Tipped @old-guy-photos ⚡100.000 SWIFT! If you don't know how I work, click here! Currently the price of SwiftCash in the market is $0.002 USD per SWIFT. Current value of the tip is $0.200 USD. To find out more about SwiftCash, please read our whitepaper!

To keep in the know, follow @swiftcash!

Much obliged! I will read up on Swiftcash.

Oh, yeah!!! Making that money!!!

Great job and Michigan really give the incentive to return those bottles and yet, people throw their money away without a thought. An awesome project of keeping our planet clean!

I'll try to pick up a retweet on @felt.buzz

Upped and steemed

!tip

Oh yeah nothing sets the heart aglow like making that big easy money!

Happy Market Friday!

Ha! Happy #MarketFriday! I'm making good time on it today for a change!

Is it a good turn out so far? I know the day is still early!

Noice!!!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Hey good to see you! Are you getting ready for maybe some social media on EOS?

Social media on EOS?

What's that about? I guess I've missed the buzz...
Not too surprising, as I'm pretty much out of tune. :D

A big announcement coming June 1. No one knows for sure, but Dan seems to have hinted that it may be his version of Steemit V2.

Thank you for the G2 my friend. :)

What was the number 10 for after you wtote @cleanplanet on your sign?

It is "io" coz their websire, which is nice is at
https://cleanplanet.io/

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Does The Needful Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89