I Am Back - Thank You

in #dtube5 years ago


Well it is nice to be back from the land of the almost dead! Yes in deed the Grim Reaper took a swing at the Old Guy but I ducked...

Thanks for all the support and encouragement, thoughts and prayers. You all rock!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

We are always glad to see you back! I was at a loss to have mobody bothering me all day!!

Hehe 😉

You know the routine and being consistent with your diet and exercise will go a long way towards better health! And SLEEP!

Well, enough toughlove. Glad you are back!!

!tip .20

Oh I know I was missed :P I mean I missed you too. Of course there is no one I rather get spun up or that is even half as funny as you.

I know toughlove is what I need right now to keep me on track. You do it best!

OMG!! I am the meanest!! Lol

You look and sound great...just what I wanted to see.

Aww well thank you so much. You sure how to make a person feel happy :)

Great to see you back! Remember, you can fight with death, but never ever play chess with him.

Great to have you back in business!
$rewarding 30% 12 min

Hey Paul, I just found out about this today. So glad that you’re home and improving.

Great hospital room by the way!

Welcome back. Much health and quick recovery! I found out yesterday that you had health problems, I hope not so serious.

so glad to hear you are back home. take it steady, plenty of water and take those meds! :)

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Just Give Me A Reason On Monochrome Monday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Welcome back! Take care and keep well. ☺️

Hi Paul, good to see you back on your feet again. They can't keep the old guy down. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17