Sort:  

This was a toast ?!?!

If this is a toast......I'd hate to be on the other side or your roast ! 😲

LOL well you know I am a regular softie! Oh and look at you doing the emojis 😁 Next you will learn tiny letters LOL

@old-guy-photos,

Hey Ol' Guy. That was quite a ... Toast. :-)

I left a more "verbose" reply on your comment on my post.

Ol' Guy, thanks for always being there. It's people like you who are ... "Steemit."

Quill

Thanks for being a good sport 😁

Gold!
Thanks old fella.
Spot on, although I do feel you held back a little.
He is a cocky bastard. I would love to hear him on dtube, that one careful pool side shot (no doubt toasting himself), is very controlled.
As for gorgeous Katie, yes I do think she is amazing. I can only imagine those shiny eyes from a daddy's perspective. Completely blind to any teenage antics. Wrapped around her little finger and exactly where she wants him. Daddy's are a push over.

Surely to toast. I have showed him some support by upvoting

Thanks so much. He is a pretty fun guy!

looks like a good toast for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73