Kind Of Kayak ASMR

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey Dtube fam, this is some footage I shot from the day I became ill. I remember it but looks rough as anything!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks like my comment via dtube did not work ...
What I was saying was:
I really could hear that there was something wrong because you did not sound like you normally do.
But reading @dswigle's comment made me happy 'cause she wrote that you're ok again and that is the most important thing!

very perfect post I like your post

that's kinda the living right there, nature and quiet. it's the best.

Oh, yeah! I sure can hear it in your voice and actions. Sorry to see you like this and stop posting like this or I will have to throw more sympathy money at you! ;)

Glad to see you are up and running again. Even going to school!!!

Booyah!!!!!

Have a great day!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

💕💕💕🙏💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29