Sort:  

Oh, I have to give it to you lazy man. This actually looks a little bit edible. :)
I am sure in your ice storm situation, anything warm is going to taste delicious!

!tip

Well you know I am always happy to share :-) Desperate times call for desperate measures! What you want on your pie. girl???

Everything. Clams too. :)

oh yes!! oven baked pizza is always the best. The taste is just so homemade tasting and that texture, oh wow!!!. so where is my piece?

Yes it can warm me up from the inside lol. Oh I am always happy to share!! Thanks for the visit!!

Had this for supper tonight coincidentally, it was very tasty!!

No way that is too funny! LOL We are having a bad ice storm, so bread pizza can come in handy sometimes! Thanks much for checking it out and the cool comment!

Maybe i will still love to taste this pizza one day very soon

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday, Vacation Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71