What the Fog?!?

in #dtube5 years ago


Hey what the fog is going on?!? LOL crazy days in Michigan! 50 degress to 15 in a few hours. Get me out of this state!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh, my!!! You are always so extreme when I am away!! Here! Take some of my 87 degrees I had today! Honest. I even burnt a little. Oh, so very little, but, my face got that glow.

Sorry about your weather! You need to move! :)

Those poor 'chilluns!! Being stuck in the tundra because Paw didn't know enough to move!

!tip

I do love that glow to be honest, but uhmmm you know you are going to get a stern lecture if it is a bad burn!!! Get some SPF 70, HELLO!!!

Oh yes the move is for certain! I am too old to take the weather anymore! It has worn me down!

I know the chilluns have informed me if it turns into a Donner Party situation, they have already voted on me being "it" :-( lol

You are not my boss.

!tip

You need to invest in a nice warm hat lol That fog reminds me of the movie/book by Stephen King I think...spooky :-0

Yes I always like the look of fog, the mystery of it. It was proper pea soup out there! Good to see you Michael!!

I think living by the big old lakes is making your life difficult. All that crazy lake effect. I have friends that used to live in that area, that have all sorts of stories about the nuttiness. Well, head indoors, and eat some sushi. Unless it's all gone. I gotta go look. Cheers, and stay warm. And cool. And warm. Then cool. Then warm again, then dry. Then cool. Yikes, I need a nap. You must REALLY need one ( :

Thanks buddy! The wind is howling and the light are flickering! The Old Guy has his fingers crossed I dont lose power, but I dont have much confidence LOL! I was just glad I wasnt out driving in the pea soup fog!

weather is so extreme these days! we went from 6 to 65 and then back to 30 in a matter of days.

Indeed! A body cannot get acclimated! As soon as I find the perfect place to live, I am going LOL! Hey great to see ya Ruth!

Yeah, I'm not sure there's a perfect place, just perfect for each of us, you know? I think about it all the time though these days because I just made this huge move and it's so weird to be in a place that doesn't quite feel right yet not know where would be right. Anyway, I'm babbling

yeah it was almost 65 here this morning and its down to 20 now!! craaazyy

Yeah we got the huge winds that go with the temp change. I am hoping we dont lose power of course!

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday, Vacation Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

crazy weather for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77