The violin is heard near the Old Chapel in Lviv...

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The violin is heard on Halytska Street in Lviv. I stop and fascinated. This is music from my favorite tune... The violin cries in the hands of a young virtuoso! Tourists go slowly, enjoying! Someone puts money in for a street musician. And I'm getting into that rhythm.

image

I go with a group of tourists to the Cathedral Square and listen to the story of old times. Melody sounds and gives people unforgettable moments.

image

Tourist life is raging near the old chapel behind the cathedral. I want you to feel the spirit of my city Lviv, which is the city of everyone who loves it!

image


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Tango! There I send you a step to practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33