The rain that looked like a flood in Noah's time!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


It was a wonderful day in my life - a day when 9 years ago I gave birth to my youngest daughter Darynka!
We were sitting in a cozy cafe on the Galitska street in the center of Lviv and here again began the rain, which this year fell in May every day.
He fell like an avalanche, the streams of water flowed along the street, like a flood in the days of Noah ...
I thought we are blessed, because God promised people that there would be no more a flood!

image

Here you can see this element on the video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday, Darynka:)Even in the rain, your town is beautiful:)

I can eee the use of umbrella there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88