Extreme jumps from the rock in the mountain river... Екстремальні стрибки зі скелі в гірську річку!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


I have always admired the courage of people who can jump from a rock into a mountain flood river!
After all, you need to know that below the water there are no stones, and you can hit and even break. The swift water flows very fast and carries you on the stones further, and it is very difficult to swim! Here on the video you can see a few brave who jump from a high altitude!

Я завжди захоплювалась мужністю людей, які можуть стрибати зі скелі в швидкоплинну гірську річку!
Я б боялась! Адже потрібно знати, що під водою немає каменів, і можна вдаритись і навіть покалічитись! Вода тече дуже швидко і переносить вас на камені далі, і плавати дуже важко! Тут на відео ви можете побачити декількох хоробрих, які стрибають з висоти!


▶️ DTube

image

I also swam. It was very interesting to watch the water move in a circle and take me to the opposite side. In the mountain river you need to be very careful. Only I relaxed, I noticed that I got on the stone and could not get out. But one courageous boy helped me :)
Victoria walked along the river and did not swim, but she has good photos in the water!
Я теж плавала. Дуже цікаво було спостерігати, як вода рухається по колу і виносить мене в зворотню сторону. В гірській річці треба бути дуже обережним. Лише я розслабилась, як помітила, що я потрапила на камені і не могла вийти. Але один сміливий хлопчик допоміг мені :)
Вікторія гуляла по ріці і не плавала, але вона має гарні фото в воді!

image

Ми справді мали гарну неділю!

We really had #beautifulsunday by @ace108!
Thank you for your visit!
Дякую за твій візит!

Sort:  

@olga.maslievich, In my opinion definitely it's an beautiful experience but with that we have to be careful too. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I used to jump from rocks when I was younger, but I always would swim first and check out the water levels to be safe, plus I was a very good swimmer so I was pretty safe for the most part

I don't think I'll ever jump that way.
I like the way the green blouse, the green trees and the green water all come together. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13