BAKING VANILLA CAKE FLAVOR QUIK_20190910_120819

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Baking Vanilla Cake

3 1/2 cups all purpose flour
3 eggs
I vanilla
3/4 sugar
I tea cup oil
2 tablespoon baking powder

Mix alll liquid stuff
Mix baking powder, vanilla and flour
Drop it in electric mixer for 15 minutes

Pre heat the oven. Bake it for 35 minutes.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @olivia08, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Mahulog ko.. Thank you so much...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you olivia08! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 2.37% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11