Power of DTube Worldwide I DTube Daily Vlog 0.121

in #dtube5 years ago


I just met @daveonarrival, another Steemian here in Bucharest and it's just great how the power of DTube makes so many connections all over the world! Btw, I made a second account (@fashionfeed) BUT I cannot find my master password, only posting password. What do I do? Help! @steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah too bad we couldn't do a DTube video together. Some other time, I'm sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @oliviadejeu, If you can log it to your steemit account, please click wallet of your blog. Then after click permission button and you have to see more keys of your account. Then you can find master key of your account.

@madushanka omg! thank you so much!!!!!!

What is great you try new things and you seem to have fun doing it.

Fashion on blockchain sounds interesting
Especially since you travel too
Fashion from all around the world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80