Learn how to create your future (simple and effective)

in #dtube5 years ago


I had a crappy life once. But then I made myself a favor.

O, you want to know what it is?

Ok, I will tell you but first, let's go outside. It is such a beautiful day.

Well, I started to plan my future. The future, I (actually) want to experience.

Simple. Ok, let me show you.

If you don't have a direction in your life, your life will go SOMEWHERE.
But if you have a plan, you deliberately choose the future you want to experience.

That feels nice.
Imagine all the possibilities.

Would you like to try? I mean to plan your life?
I assume you said YES :)
Ok, first let's write down a few things we want to experience.
I will write for myself, and you can write for yourself.

And now it is time to think about them.

Wait, what?

Yes, think about them.
O, you wanted to schedule them in your planner? And then force yourself to do them? No, no, no, no. That is not fun at all.
You have to think about them, let them grow inside your mind imagine them and feel them.

If you skip that step, you will probably have to work hard to achieve your plans.
But if you take the time to think about them an let them grow, the inspiration for action will occur. And here is where the fun begins.

Inspired action is much more fun, then hard work. And more efficient too.
But that is the topic for another video.

I know, I know, you want to know what inspired action is.
Here is what we are going to do. Stop by my channel next Sunday, and I will tell you all about the difference between inspired action and hard work. Cool?

In the meantime, live life by inspiration and enjoy every bit of it.
See you next Sunday,
CIAO!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83