What do you Use DTube for?

in #dtube5 years ago


We have this wonderful tool named DTube at our disposal. I would like to ask you what you use it for? Content creation? Spreading and learning new ideas? Anything at all?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A S9 phone is what I use

Legit you can run a whole business on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is my primary platform for my Lets Play series.

I may expand to different venues for content creation like development projects.

I like let's plays as a learning tool. Not so much a "end content" goal. They are really nice to learn the ropes of talking and editing

Posted using Partiko Android

I actually see your point, and some cases it is also a learning tool for me too with both editing and social talking. Still, I am a content creator in the end. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Truely speaking as of now i am not using dtube . But dtube have great potential to grow.

Posted using Partiko Android

For sure it really does !

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm using it for all the things that you told, well thanks for asking this question 😊

You are welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83