I'm moving to STEEMIT & DTUBE. Will you join me?

in #dtube6 years ago


Because of cooperate greed & censorship of the Ukraine War & by Facebook and Youtube I will now be moving my Ukraine war report from Donetsk DPR to the new social media and video hosting cryptocurrency websites Steemit and Dtube. Please join me and help me spread the word to the world what is happening in the Ukraine War.
https://steemit.com/@patricklancaster

Sort:  

Hello all. I am new to Dtube and Steemit. I am a War correspondent that has been covering the Ukraine War since April 2014. With so many things happening now, what do you think is next with this war?
Please comment, like this video and subscribe

It was great idea Patric we always welcome you

welcome patricklancaster,
great to have such author here ^
say hello to texas if you see him, i still owe him bottle of rakia.
hope ill manage to get my ass to donetsk before winter ends.

Thank for making me feel welcome. Talk to you soon. Going to check out you blog now

Patrick, you are a good man!

This is best platformore than Facebook and youtube

You are doing an amazing job, my friend. Keep it up! let the world know what is really happening in Ukraine. I will follow you on Dtube.

Great thank you for your support

Nice work @patricklancaster. The idea is very splendid. I would gladly follow you on Dtube

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ibemorah/introducing-myself
please upvote and follow. I am new here

Let's go body.... Here we go...
Here we are.... Welcome.
and... Enjoy...

Fuck yes, time to get informed on that conflict. Never heard of you but i'll check it out, Cheers!

Great I am happy to let you know what is going on here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71